2019 6 Nations Squad

My Ireland Squad for the 2019 Six Nations

Forwards : James Cronin , Jack Mc Grath , Cian Healy , Dave Kilcoyne.

Sean Cronin, Niall Scannell , Shane Delahunt , Rory Best.

Tadgh Furlong, John Ryan , Andrew Porter , Conor Carey.

Tadgh Beirne , James Ryan , Devin Toner , James Cannon.

CJ Stander , Peter O Mahony , Jack Conan , Dan Leavy , Josh Van Der Flier , Jordi Murphy.


Backs : Conor Murray , John Cooney , Luke Mc Grath.

Jonathan Sexton, Ross Byrne, Joey Carbery , Jack Carty.

Keith Earls, Matt Healy, Jacob Stockdale , Andrew Conway.

Will Addison, Bundee Aki , Garry Ringrose , Rory O Loughlin.

Mike Haley , Rob Kearney.

Here is the squad I would select for the upcoming 6 Nations. Injuries will have an impact between here and the first round on the opening weekend of the 6 Nations.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *